Get your license to carry! This is a state-mandatory course for anyone looking to get licensed. In this course, you will learn about Texas laws in regards to carrying a handgun, reciprocal states, mindset and situational awareness, use of force, and much more! You must be familiar with the use of the handgun and be proficient with your handgun. Failing to do so may result in a disqualification during the shooting test that is required in order to receive your license. You must be a Texas resident and 21 years or older. Valid ID is required.
Price: $60.00 total per person
Course Duration: 5-6 hours
Included: Eye protection, ear protection, target, range fee